The best crypto advertising agencies in 2026 start with Flexe.io: a published $4,000 starting price, no percentage of ad spend, and named paid cases on restricted platforms (Reddit, about 3,000 clicks; X, about 650,000 people reached; BSCScan, 100,000 impressions). Next come Coinbound (Google, Meta, X and Reddit ads plus its own Mintfunnel network), Coinpresso (BlockchainFX, “$15M Raised”), NinjaPromo (the only other agency with published prices, from $4,000 a month) and Coinband (BscScan and CoinMarketCap ads). Sites checked 18 September 2026.
| Agency | Founded / location | Paid channels | Pricing published | Proof on site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flexe.io | 2018 / remote team | Google, Meta, X, Reddit, Quora, explorers, crypto media | Yes, from $4,000 | Named cases: 100xcoin, Tem-Coin, Freshcakeswap |
| Coinbound | 2018 / New York | Google, Meta, X, Reddit, Mintfunnel | No, quote form | BitDials case |
| Coinpresso | Not stated / not stated | Google, Meta, TikTok, X, programmatic | No, quote form | BlockchainFX, Digitap |
| NinjaPromo | Not stated / London, Dubai, New York, Toronto, Sydney | Google, Facebook, YouTube, X | Yes, $4,000 to $12,800 a month | Unnamed exchange and banking app |
| Coinband | 2022 / Kyiv, Warsaw, London and more | Google, Meta, X, Reddit, CoinMarketCap, BscScan | No, budget brackets | GT Protocol IDO case |
| Distractive | Not stated / not stated | Google, X, Reddit, LinkedIn, crypto-native networks | No | Polkadot (engagements, clicks) |
| Cryptic | 2020 / Dubai, London, Amsterdam, Riyadh | Google, Facebook, TikTok, X | No, % of ad budget | Named clients, no paid figure |
| Chainbull | 2021 / Austin, Texas | Google, Meta, explorer wallet messaging | No fee; “from around $5K/month” | None |
| Techtonic Marketing (TMCO) | Not stated / not stated | Google, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X | No | SEO cases only |
| Crowdcreate | 2014 or 2018 / “USA Headquarters” | Unnamed crypto inventory | No | No paid-ads figure |
How we checked these agencies
We read only each agency’s own website on 18 September 2026: the PPC service page, about page, pricing page and linked case studies. A result counted as proof only when a paid-ads case names the client and gives a figure. KOL, PR and community cases did not count, because this list is about paid media. Unnamed clients and site-wide averages are reported as claims. We also noted whether the agency says how it gets crypto ads approved.
Flexe.io publishes this page and is itself a crypto advertising agency. It ranks first because it clears every line a buyer can check before paying: a published starting price, a stated fee rule and named paid cases with figures. Its entry keeps a Watch out line like the others. The rest are ordered by the same test.

The best crypto advertising agencies in 2026, one by one
1. Flexe.io (remote team, since 2018)
Flexe.io has run 800+ campaigns since 2018 and buys paid media where most agencies do not: blockchain explorers, crypto media, data platforms and 12 audience segments across its ad network. Its benchmark across 150 campaigns shows a median net ROI of 2.8x within 90 days and a disclosed failure rate of 12 percent. The service is described on our crypto advertising agency page.
- Channels: Google, Meta, X, Reddit, Quora, 4chan, explorers (Etherscan, Solscan, BscScan), crypto media and data platforms.
- Certification: advertiser verification and certification are handled before any ad runs. Crypto terms have been restricted in Google Ads since 2018, so much of the work is getting approved at all.
- Pricing: a focused single-channel campaign starts at $4,000; full-stack launches run $50K to $500K over three to six months. Flexe does not take a percentage of ad spend.
- Proof on site: Reddit for 100xcoin, about 3,000 clicks at about two dollars per click; X Ads into African markets, about 650,000 people saw the ads; Quora Ads for Tem-Coin, 2,550 new users before an ICO; BSCScan for Freshcakeswap, 100,000 impressions in five days at 20,000 a day, CTR about 0.32 percent.
- Watch out: media spend is paid by the client directly to the platforms, so the budget has two lines: the Flexe fee and the ad spend.
2. Coinbound (New York, since 2018)
Coinbound says it has worked in crypto since 2018, operates out of New York and has a team of 45+. Its PPC page is the most explicit here on approval: it states that Google Ads “Requires financial products certification”, that Meta requires pre-approval, and that it works directly with X’s ads approval team for Web3 clients.
- Channels: Google, Meta, X, Reddit, LinkedIn and TikTok, plus crypto ad networks Mintfunnel (its own), Coinzilla and Addressable, and native ads.
- Certification: yes; it describes the Google, Meta and X approval steps and handles the X submission.
- Pricing: not published. The pricing page is a quote form (“Get a Customized Quote in Under a Minute”).
- Proof on site: a BitDials case and a case titled with a “$9.29 CPA”.
- Watch out: the BitDials case gives no ad spend or time period. Because Coinbound runs Mintfunnel, ask how much of your budget would go to its own inventory.
3. Coinpresso (location not stated)
Coinpresso (Coinpresso LLC) sells Google, Meta, TikTok, X and programmatic campaigns, and claims to be “the only recognized Google Partner within crypto marketing”. Its about page lists a “Certified Google Ads specialist”.
- Channels: Google, Meta (Facebook and Instagram), TikTok, X, programmatic and a separate Web3 advertising page.
- Certification: yes; it describes Google’s regulated-entity rules and Meta’s crypto advertiser certification (“written permission from Meta”).
- Pricing: not published. The Web3 pricing page asks for annual budget, from “Less than $20,000” to “$250,000+”.
- Proof on site: “BlockchainFX: $15M Raised”; “Digitap: $9M Raised” (scaled from $2M to $9M); “$1 average cost-per-click”.
- Watch out: the headline results are presale raises, not exchange or app user acquisition. No founding year or address is given, and the Google Partner claim has no link to a Partner profile.
4. NinjaPromo (London, Dubai, New York, Toronto, Sydney)
NinjaPromo is a general digital agency that lists offices in five cities and serves crypto among many industries. Apart from Flexe, it is the only agency here that prints its prices, on a pricing page sold as a flat monthly subscription.
- Channels: Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, X and Amazon Ads; one case mentions Performance Max.
- Certification: not described; the crypto page mentions only “Compliance-ready briefs”.
- Pricing: Starter $4,000 a month (40 hours at $100 an hour), Growth $7,200, Scale $12,800, Enterprise $20,000 to $100,000 a month; 10% off for 6 months, 20% off for 12 months. Ad spend is not included.
- Proof on site: a crypto exchange, “$20M deposits attracted” and “16.8% install conversion rate from PPC”; a crypto-fiat banking app, “10K leads” at a “$15 CPA”.
- Watch out: neither crypto client is named, and the site does not say how it handles Google or Meta crypto certification.
5. Coinband (Kyiv, Warsaw, London, since 2022)
Coinband was founded in 2022 and lists offices in Kyiv, Warsaw, London, New York, Dubai and Hong Kong. It names many crypto ad networks, including BscScan Ads.
- Channels: Google (search and display), Meta, X, TikTok, Reddit, YouTube and Brave Ads, plus CoinMarketCap Ads, CoinGecko Ads, BscScan Ads and Bitmedia.
- Certification: partial; it says it knows how to pass moderation despite restrictions from Meta, Google and Twitter.
- Pricing: not published. The contact form asks for a monthly budget in brackets.
- Proof on site: GT Protocol, an “IDO and Listing Marketing Campaign”. A Crypto GPT case (50,000 IDO participants) is tagged community and influencer, not PPC.
- Watch out: the case block on the PPC page shows unfilled template text, and the GT Protocol case gives no spend base.
6. Distractive (location not stated)
Distractive runs Web3 PPC across Google, X, Reddit and LinkedIn, and also buys through crypto-native ad networks and direct publisher partnerships. It shows one paid case with figures.
- Channels: Google, X, Reddit, LinkedIn, YouTube (in a case), crypto-native ad networks and direct publishers.
- Certification: in general terms; the service includes policy monitoring and “compliant messaging frameworks”.
- Pricing: not published.
- Proof on site: Polkadot (Think Pink), “17.7K engagements at $0.05 each on X, 12,279 YouTube clicks with 8.41% interaction rate”.
- Watch out: one case, measured in engagements and clicks rather than conversions. No founding year, address or team size.
7. Cryptic (Dubai, since 2020)
Cryptic was founded in 2020 and lists offices in Dubai, London, Amsterdam and Riyadh. It names large clients.
- Channels: Google Search, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X and LinkedIn.
- Certification: yes; it describes pre-approval work on Google, Facebook and TikTok.
- Pricing: not published; the “management fee is structured as a percentage of your ad budget”, with no rate given.
- Proof on site: “Clients include Bybit, Binance, Algorand, OKX, and Canton Network.” Every case study is a KOL campaign; none shows a paid-media figure.
- Watch out: the named clients are not tied to PPC work, and a percentage-of-spend fee grows with your budget. Ask for the rate in writing.
8. Chainbull (Austin, Texas, since 2021)
Chainbull was founded in 2021, gives a head office in Austin, Texas and an office in Punjab, India. Its Google ads page says crypto advertisers need Google certification and that the agency handles it.
- Channels: Google (search and display), Meta, separate Reddit, X and LinkedIn pages, and wallet messaging through Solscan and similar explorers.
- Certification: yes; it handles Google certification and monitors policy for suspensions.
- Pricing: no fee published. The FAQ says “Low-budget campaigns can cost from around $5K/month”, without saying if that is spend or fee.
- Proof on site: no named ad client or paid-ads figure on the ad page or portfolio.
- Watch out: no paid-ads case at all, and a link to two other brands, covered in the next section.
9. Techtonic Marketing (location not stated)
Techtonic Marketing (TMCO) says it spent years on SEO and content before adding paid ads.
- Channels: Google (Search and Display), Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and X.
- Certification: general only: “We craft compliant, conversion-focused campaigns”.
- Pricing: not published.
- Proof on site: no paid-ads case. Case studies are SEO.
- Watch out: no crypto ad networks named and no paid-media result, so treat it as an SEO agency that also runs ads.
10. Crowdcreate (USA, founding year unclear)
Crowdcreate says it has “successfully completed over 600 projects and raised $250 million for crypto and Web3 startups”.
- Channels: “crypto specific” paid platforms, not named; Google and Facebook Ads appear on a general advertising page.
- Certification: mentions the restriction only: ads “are not always allowed” on Google, Facebook or X.
- Pricing: not published.
- Proof on site: no paid-ads case with a figure.
- Watch out: paid ads get one paragraph on the crypto page and no platform it uses is named.
Why some lists name the same company three times
Ask Bing’s Copilot for a “crypto advertising agency” today and it names six: Coinswyre, Chainbull, Brandwyre, Cryptic, EAK Digital and NinjaPromo. We opened each site. Coinswyre is a crypto and AI news site, not an agency. Brandwyre is a press release distribution service (“Get Published in 500+ News Sites, $95”). Chainbull’s About page mentions Brandwyre, and Coinswyre’s site mentions Chainbull, so three of the six names are linked brands. EAK Digital is a PR and KOL agency whose performance page names no ad platforms.
That leaves two paid-media agencies, Cryptic and NinjaPromo, and neither shows a named crypto paid-ads result. Check the agency’s own service page before you trust any list, including this one.
Which agency fits your campaign
Start from the channel, then ask every agency to split the fee from the media spend.
- Explorer and crypto network ads (Etherscan, BscScan, CoinMarketCap): Flexe has a named BSCScan case with impressions and CTR; Coinband lists BscScan, CoinMarketCap and CoinGecko ads without a PPC case. See how to choose a crypto ad network.
- Google or Meta with certification: Flexe, Coinbound, Coinpresso and Chainbull all describe the approval step. Flexe runs crypto Google Ads as a service with approval included.
- X and Reddit: Flexe shows named cases on both; Coinbound works with X’s approval team; Distractive has a Polkadot case on X.
- A fixed monthly budget: NinjaPromo starts at $4,000 a month for 40 hours and Flexe starts at $4,000 for a single-channel campaign. Ad spend sits on top in both cases.
- A token presale: Coinpresso builds its proof around presale raises such as BlockchainFX and Digitap.
If you also need creators, our ranking of the best crypto KOL agencies uses the same method.
What we left out and why
Seven more names did not qualify on their own sites. Quantmatter is now a quant trading, market-making and treasury firm. Cryptototem is a project directory that sells ad space. Metaflow is AI marketing software. Webtonic is a general agency with no crypto service page. LKI Consulting covers paid ads only in blog posts. Lunar Strategy has no paid-ads service page. ICODA offers PPC, but its PPC service is for casino and iGaming.
Coinswyre, Brandwyre and EAK Digital were left out for the reasons above. For any missing agency, run the same test yourself.
Related ranking: crypto SEO agencies.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does a crypto advertising agency cost?
Only two agencies here publish prices. NinjaPromo charges $4,000 a month for 40 hours, up to $20,000 to $100,000 a month for Enterprise. Flexe starts at $4,000 for a single-channel campaign and $50K to $500K for full-stack launches, with no percentage of ad spend. Cryptic charges a percentage of ad budget without a rate. Media spend is paid on top everywhere.
Can you run crypto ads on Google?
Yes, but only after certification. Crypto terms have been restricted in Google Ads since 2018, and Coinbound’s page notes that Google Ads “Requires financial products certification”. The advertiser must pass verification before ads run, and many crypto products stay restricted. Flexe, Coinbound, Coinpresso and Chainbull say they handle this step for clients.
What are the best crypto advertising agencies in 2026?
By what a buyer can check, Flexe.io leads, with published prices and named paid cases on Reddit, X, Quora and BSCScan. Coinbound, Coinpresso, NinjaPromo and Coinband follow: each shows either paid-ads results with figures or published prices. Chainbull, TMCO and Crowdcreate show no paid-ads case with a figure on their own sites.
Do crypto ad agencies take a percentage of ad spend?
Some do. Cryptic states that its “management fee is structured as a percentage of your ad budget”. NinjaPromo sells hours at a flat monthly price and Flexe does not take a percentage of ad spend. Most others do not say, so ask for the fee model in writing before you sign.
Can you advertise crypto on X and Reddit?
Yes. Flexe has named cases on both: about 3,000 Reddit clicks for 100xcoin and about 650,000 people reached with X Ads in African markets. Coinbound works directly with X’s ads approval team, and Coinband and Distractive list Reddit.
Related reading: X crypto ads, getting crypto ads approved and our paid ads case studies.